Total eBook Downloads  |  So far this week 3339  |  Last week 19318 Join ShareWareeBooks.com! Create Publisher Account Lost my Password
ShareWareeBooks.com Submit your eBook in DNL or PDF formats
Login to ShareWareeBooks.com
Search for an eBook:
Search for an eBook
Go to Advanced Search
SEARCH for an eBook or SUBMIT your eBook it's FREE!!!!
Create amazing 3D Page Turning eBooks in minutes
Protect with DNL DRM Add Multimedia
with DesktopAuthor
ShareWareeBooks.com > Childrens
eBooks: 1-50  51-60  
Downloads
Title   Date Uploaded Rating Total Last week This week
Magic Tricks Treasure Chest - see the folding note View Now Wednesday, February 15, 2006 3,636 43 10
Time Table Rhyme - eBook Learn times tables FAST View Now Monday, May 08, 2006 2,802 84 13
Shadow Puppets By Hand View Now Saturday, February 11, 2006 1,799 44 7
The story of the Pig View Now Wednesday, September 21, 2005 1,697 26 2
Time Table Rhyme Flash Cards View Now Tuesday, March 28, 2006 1,683 56 6
Coin Tricks Treasure Chest View Now Saturday, February 11, 2006 1,549 20 5
Russian Alphabet Illustrated by Alexander Benua View Now Thursday, May 25, 2006 1,475 37 1
The Jungle Book View Now Tuesday, August 22, 2006 1,457 41 8
The Mother Goat and the Wolf View Now Friday, September 23, 2005 1,382 25 1
Brain Candy View Now Monday, February 20, 2006 1,371 32 7
Young Robin Hood View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 1,337 26 4
Aesops Fables View Now Tuesday, February 21, 2006 1,310 25 0
Card Tricks Treasure Chest Vol.2 View Now Saturday, February 11, 2006 1,255 13 7
Hebrew Alphabet Picture Cards View Now Monday, July 03, 2006 1,238 43 3
Kids Magic View Now Wednesday, June 14, 2006 1,121 22 2
A Christmas Carol View Now Friday, June 30, 2006 1,114 23 2
Brain Candy 2 View Now Monday, February 20, 2006 1,083 23 3
the Wonderful Wizard of Oz View Now Tuesday, August 08, 2006 1,065 27 1
Alexander Pushkin, Skazka o tsare Saltane View Now Tuesday, April 25, 2006 1,028 22 0
The Berberov Family and the Lion View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 1,010 15 1
Card Tricks Treasure Chest Vol.1 View Now Saturday, February 11, 2006 979 20 0
Stories from Hans Andersen View Now Saturday, August 12, 2006 941 25 2
Alexander Pushkin, The Golden *erel View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 927 17 5
A Dog's Tale by Mark Twain (Samuel Clemens) View Now Thursday, August 17, 2006 917 21 1
The Red Fairy Book View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 862 15 4
A Dog of Flanders View Now Thursday, August 17, 2006 849 21 4
A Apple Pie View Now Monday, June 26, 2006 814 16 0
The Pink Fairy Book View Now Tuesday, July 25, 2006 765 20 1
The Secret Garden by Frances H. Burnett View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 719 10 2
The Crimson Fairy Book View Now Monday, July 24, 2006 705 13 3
A Child's Garden of Versesby Robert Louis Stevenso View Now Saturday, August 19, 2006 695 17 1
Aesop's Fables View Now Saturday, July 08, 2006 689 14 2
The Lilac Fairy Book View Now Tuesday, July 25, 2006 678 16 3
Wizard of OZ View Now Sunday, July 23, 2006 670 22 1
The Yellow Fairy Book View Now Sunday, July 16, 2006 667 13 0
The Blue Fairy Book, by Andrew Lang View Now Friday, July 21, 2006 659 12 1
The Sea Fairies View Now Sunday, August 27, 2006 656 10 0
Just So Stories View Now Thursday, August 17, 2006 652 15 4
The Happy Prince and Other Tales View Now Tuesday, August 22, 2006 652 18 2
The Violet Fairy Book View Now Wednesday, July 26, 2006 650 17 4
The Green Fairy Book View Now Tuesday, July 18, 2006 644 12 1
The Tale of Three Lions View Now Sunday, August 13, 2006 637 15 2
The Second Jungle Book View Now Sunday, August 27, 2006 629 14 0
The Swiss Family Robinson; or Adventures in a Dese View Now Monday, October 16, 2006 616 19 1
The Road to Oz View Now Sunday, August 27, 2006 613 17 3
The Orange Fairy Book View Now Saturday, July 22, 2006 612 14 5
Ameliaranne's Washing Day View Now Thursday, June 22, 2006 611 11 2
The Brown Fairy Book View Now Saturday, July 22, 2006 607 18 0
Little Lord Fauntleroy View Now Tuesday, July 11, 2006 603 9 4
Fables View Now Tuesday, August 15, 2006 591 10 1
site map | home | contact | terms and conditions | privacy policy
© 2005 DNAML Pty Ltd