Total eBook Downloads  |  So far this week 3787  |  Last week 26936 Join ShareWareeBooks.com! Create Publisher Account Lost my Password
ShareWareeBooks.com Submit your eBook in DNL or PDF formats
Login to ShareWareeBooks.com
Search for an eBook:
Search for an eBook
Go to Advanced Search
SEARCH for an eBook or SUBMIT your eBook it's FREE!!!!
Create amazing 3D Page Turning eBooks in minutes
Protect with DNL DRM Add Multimedia
with DesktopAuthor
ShareWareeBooks.com > Fantasy Fiction
eBooks:
Downloads
Title   Date Uploaded Rating Total Last week This week
New, Talking Digital Web Books View Now Wednesday, September 14, 2005 2,909 47 6
Caryn's New World, The Valley of New Beginnings View Now Sunday, September 18, 2005 1,947 30 2
Young Robin Hood View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 1,312 46 5
Utapanje utopije, Dragomir Lazic View Now Thursday, September 22, 2005 1,219 18 5
A Modern Cinderella View Now Sunday, August 13, 2006 1,111 47 4
A Passion in the Desert View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 1,058 17 1
the Wonderful Wizard of Oz View Now Tuesday, August 08, 2006 1,042 29 5
The Red Fairy Book View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 846 27 3
Mustard Seed View Now Tuesday, August 08, 2006 784 20 4
The Pink Fairy Book View Now Tuesday, July 25, 2006 745 31 1
A Bicycle of Cathay View Now Tuesday, August 29, 2006 714 21 2
The Crimson Fairy Book View Now Monday, July 24, 2006 690 16 1
Zuleika Dobson, or, an Oxford love story View Now Tuesday, August 08, 2006 680 12 5
The Christmas Angel by Abbie Farwell Brown View Now Saturday, July 08, 2006 676 22 1
The Lilac Fairy Book View Now Tuesday, July 25, 2006 663 26 4
The Yellow Fairy Book View Now Sunday, July 16, 2006 655 19 1
Wizard of OZ View Now Sunday, July 23, 2006 652 27 5
The Blue Fairy Book, by Andrew Lang View Now Friday, July 21, 2006 646 20 0
The Happy Prince and Other Tales View Now Tuesday, August 22, 2006 634 17 2
The Green Fairy Book View Now Tuesday, July 18, 2006 632 16 1
The Violet Fairy Book View Now Wednesday, July 26, 2006 632 22 3
The Christmas Angel View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 629 10 5
The Orange Fairy Book View Now Saturday, July 22, 2006 597 24 4
The Brown Fairy Book View Now Saturday, July 22, 2006 592 26 3
A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 590 14 2
Fables View Now Tuesday, August 15, 2006 581 12 1
Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz View Now Tuesday, August 15, 2006 546 17 4
A Ragpicker's Notes View Now Monday, October 16, 2006 545 21 3
Jungle Tales of Tarzan View Now Monday, July 17, 2006 534 17 2
The Enchanted Island of Yew View Now Tuesday, August 22, 2006 518 11 2
American Fairy Tales View Now Monday, July 17, 2006 506 12 1
Dear Brutus View Now Monday, August 14, 2006 503 12 3
The Tin Woodman of Oz View Now Sunday, August 27, 2006 498 14 2
Peter Pan in Kensington Gardens View Now Monday, July 03, 2006 486 11 3
Puck of Pook's Hill View Now Sunday, August 20, 2006 481 16 3
The Blue Fairy Book View Now Monday, July 10, 2006 475 18 4
In the Days of the Comet View Now Monday, September 11, 2006 462 17 4
Tale of an Amphora View Now Monday, October 16, 2006 460 12 3
Grimm's Fairy Tales View Now Thursday, March 22, 2007 409 36 0
site map | home | contact | terms and conditions | privacy policy
© 2005 DNAML Pty Ltd