Total eBook Downloads  |  So far this week 6429  |  Last week 34263 Join ShareWareeBooks.com! Create Publisher Account Lost my Password
ShareWareeBooks.com Submit your eBook in DNL or PDF formats
Login to ShareWareeBooks.com
Search for an eBook:
Search for an eBook
Go to Advanced Search
SEARCH for an eBook or SUBMIT your eBook it's FREE!!!!
Create amazing 3D Page Turning eBooks in minutes
Protect with DNL DRM Add Multimedia
with DesktopAuthor
ShareWareeBooks.com > Poetry
eBooks:
Downloads
Title   Date Uploaded Rating Total Last week This week
Edward Fitzgerald, "Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam" View Now Friday, November 25, 2005 3,219 69 15
TREASURY OF QUOTES View Now Tuesday, October 11, 2005 2,994 66 10
William Shakespeare, "Sonnets" View Now Thursday, November 24, 2005 2,689 108 12
Alexander Pushkin, Evgeny Onegin View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 1,260 33 9
Alexander Pushkin, Skazka o tsare Saltane View Now Tuesday, April 25, 2006 1,144 35 6
Left of Centre View Now Saturday, November 19, 2005 1,131 20 4
Edgar Allan Poe's Complete Poetical Works View Now Sunday, May 21, 2006 1,129 39 2
Poems by Emily Dickinson, Three Series, Complete View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 1,096 29 3
Alexander Pushkin, Zolotoy Petushok View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 1,078 38 7
Henry Wadsworth Longfellow, "A Book of Sonnets" View Now Thursday, December 29, 2005 1,075 26 1
Alexander Pushkin, The Golden *erel View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 1,029 26 1
Poetry by John Keats View Now Tuesday, June 27, 2006 1,022 28 7
Territorio B´┐Żlico Poema Visual View Now Friday, April 14, 2006 964 16 1
Edward Fitzgerald, "Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam" (2) View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 951 17 3
Mustard Seed View Now Tuesday, August 08, 2006 922 27 5
Edmund Spenser, "Amoretti & Epithalamion" View Now Saturday, November 26, 2005 867 20 4
Christmas Eve View Now Wednesday, July 12, 2006 857 25 5
Christmas Eve by Robert Browning View Now Saturday, July 08, 2006 852 21 12
Barrack Room Ballads View Now Monday, August 14, 2006 832 25 5
Poems by Emily Dickinson, Series One View Now Tuesday, July 04, 2006 777 17 3
A Child's Garden of Versesby Robert Louis Stevenso View Now Saturday, August 19, 2006 767 19 6
Edward Fitzgerald, "Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam" (4,5 View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 746 18 3
Grinning Rhymes (A Wordplay for these Times) View Now Monday, July 24, 2006 686 29 5
Sonnets from the Portugese View Now Sunday, July 23, 2006 669 18 8
Poems by Emily Dickinson, Series Three View Now Tuesday, July 04, 2006 644 19 1
Ballad of Reading Gaol View Now Monday, August 14, 2006 616 14 0
New Poems View Now Thursday, August 17, 2006 615 23 4
Hermann and Dorothea View Now Thursday, August 24, 2006 594 17 3
The Ballad of the White Horse View Now Monday, August 21, 2006 591 21 1
Poems by Emily Dickinson, Series Two View Now Tuesday, July 04, 2006 586 20 1
Edgar Allan Poe's Complete Poetical Works View Now Thursday, June 22, 2006 570 14 0
The Wild Knight and Other Poems View Now Tuesday, September 12, 2006 559 13 1
The Canterbury Tales, and Other Poems View Now Thursday, July 06, 2006 552 25 1
Helen of Troy View Now Wednesday, August 16, 2006 543 13 5
East and West Poems View Now Sunday, September 17, 2006 508 20 2
Charmides and Other Poems View Now Monday, August 14, 2006 493 15 1
Edward Fitzgerald, "Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam" (3) View Now Wednesday, April 19, 2006 489 14 2
Phantasmagoria and Other Poems View Now Sunday, December 17, 2006 481 12 4
The Hunting of the Snark View Now Monday, January 08, 2007 481 17 2
Grass of Parnassus View Now Wednesday, August 16, 2006 475 15 1
Ban and Arriere Ban View Now Monday, August 14, 2006 453 10 3
site map | home | contact | terms and conditions | privacy policy
© 2005 DNAML Pty Ltd